Christmas 2016 opening times!

5th December 2016

Christmas opening times.

St Peters Church, Burwood Road, Hersham KT12 4AA

Monday 19th December – 3-5pm

Tuesday 20th December – 2-4pm

St Johns Church, The Furrows, (Off Ambleside Ave) Walton KT12 3JQ

Thursday 22nd December – 11-1pm

Friday 23rd December 11-1pm

Monday 26th December – Closed

Tuesday 27th December – Closed

 Thursday 29th December – Open 11-1pm @ St Johns

Friday 30th December – Open 11-1pm @ St Johns

Monday 2nd January – Closed

 Tuesday 3rd January Open – 2-4pm @ St Peters



Back to News