News

Christmas 2018 opening times for the foodbank.

3rd December 2018

 

Here are the opening days and times for the foodbank during  Christmas 2018.

Christmas opening times 2018.

St Peters Church, Burwood Road, Hersham KT12 4AA

Monday 17th December – 3-5pm

Tuesday 18th December – 2-4pm

St Johns Church, The Furrows, (Off Ambleside Ave) Walton KT12 3JQ

Thursday 20th December – 11-1pm

Friday 21st December – 11-1pm

 Monday 24th December – Closed

Tuesday 25th December – Closed

 Thursday 27th December – Closed

Friday 28th December – Open 11-1pm @ St Johns

Monday 31st December – Open 3pm – 5pm @ St Peters, Hersham

 Tuesday 1st January 2019 Closed

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January – open as normal @ St Johns.

 

 

Back to News